life

I need to write more.

Writing for the sake of writing always falls to the wayside in my life. I take a photo every day, I regularly post things on social media, I write for work, but I almost never sit down at my computer to just tap out words. Tonight is a fluke, and it’s going to be a short one at that, since I’ve still got some laundry to finish and more desk cleaning to do.

But my life’s about to change*, so maybe, just maybe, it’ll lead to some writing inspiration.

More to come.

*It’s so nice when you can see the change coming.

Standard

Leave a Reply

