project 365

220. Potter.

In the middle of watching A Very Potter Musical, one of the best things to ever come out of the Harry Potter fandom.

My favorite bit:

Harry: Everyone is in danger who’s near to me, and we can’t be together because, if Voldemort is back, which he is, then you’re in mortal peril. Don’t you get it? It’s just like the Spider-Man movie. Haven’t you seen that? MJ and Peter Parker can’t be together.

Ginny: The whole point of Spider-Man 2 is that MJ and Peter Parker could be together in the end.

Harry: Yeah, I know, but the whole point of Spider-Man 3 is everything sucks and then falls to shit! Ginny, what I’m trying to say is, I don’t want my life to be like Spider-Man 3. I hated that movie.

Standard

Leave a Reply

