project 365

102. Router.

While attempting to set up Chromecast, I ended up basically breaking my Internet by screwing up my router’s settings.

After taking a break to watch Captain America 2 for the second time, I have since fixed the router problem. And because it is now 1:30 a.m., I think I am going to leave the Chromecast mystery for tomorrow.

Update: So I lied. It’s about 10 minutes later, and I thought I’d try to figure it out once more, and voila, Chromecast worked. I can actually see myself writing this post on my TV screen right now. Technology is awesome (and terrifying — still reading Dave Eggers’ The Circle).

Standard

Leave a Reply

