project 365

3. Grouper.

Even though it is just past midnight, I’m counting this as day 3 because I just got home and haven’t gone to bed yet.

Went on a Grouper with friends Juana and Sarah tonight. It’s basically a group date with three girls and three guys grabbing drinks. I won’t dig into the details much (you can check out my tweets for some of those), but I think that it actually went just fine. It was good to meet and hang out with nice people. We’d do it again.

Also, lesson to the men folk: if you coach a girls’ basketball team, don’t bury the lead. Trust me. It’s adorable.

Standard

Leave a Reply

