2 thoughts on “More stories.

  1. I love that Smithsonian one. Excuse me if I don’t explain what I am trying to say the best way, I don’t use words as well as you do…

    There’s certain quotes or ways you phrase things to make it seem less like these are people speaking to a reporter, more a fly-on-the-wall experience or someone chatting with a friend. It’s late and I have no idea if that sentence makes sense.

  2. Allison says:

    I second the comment on the Smithsonian article – love it! Thanks for posting these for me to read! 🙂

Leave a Reply

