Uncategorized

Stolen from Cari’s blog.

Because I love doing this stuff.

Crazy 8s

8 Favorite TV Shows:

1. CSI
2. CSI: Miami
3. Sex and the City
4. My Boys
5. Charmed
6. Dancing With The Stars
7. Will & Grace
8. Dexter

8 Favorite Restaurants:

1. Yen Ching
2. Sushi Pier 2
3. Hong Kong Diner
4. Olive Garden
5. Gold & Silver
6. Denny’s
7. Archie’s
8. Macaroni Grill

8 Things That Happened Yesterday:

1. Dragged myself to reporting class
2. Opted out of my sightsinging class because I still can’t stop coughing
3. Realized the power bill is due today
4. Went to work and started working on Tuesday’s CP
5. Ignored the boys’ conversation when they tried to freak me out
6. Did a couple of internship packets
7. Had dinner with Becky at Gold & Silver and learned about the latest details of her love life
8. Fell asleep while watching Dexter

8 Things I’m Looking Forward To:

1. Not being sick anymore. Seriously, it’s been more than a week.
2. This semester being over.
3. Thanksgiving.
4. Christmas.
5. Payday.
6. Inauguration day.
7. Being done with this year’s internship application cycle (which won’t be done until someone offers me a job).
8. A vacation anywhere.

8 Things I Love About Fall:

1. College football.
2. Lots of colors.
3. Wearing sweaters.
4. No more wildfires creating tons of smoke that’s bad for your lungs.
5. Pumpkin pie.
6. Starbucks bringing back its seasonal flavors.
7. The holidays.
8. Random snowfalls.

8 Things on my Wishlist:

1. A new (or a fixed) laptop.
2. Clothes.
3. A new cell phone.
4. A fixed window.
5. A better Internet connection.
6. A good internship.
7. Good grades.
8. A magical cure that will get rid of my cough.

Standard

One thought on “Stolen from Cari’s blog.

Leave a Reply

