Uncategorized

Someday…

I’ll be really good at blogging regularly.
Really.

But until then, I have this to say: it never fails to surprise me when my lede in a story stays in its original form when it goes to print.

That, and everyone and their mother seems to be on vacation this month in the newsroom. Not that I can blame anyone – it is July, after all. If this were three or four years ago, I’d be getting ready to go on vacation with my parents.

Too bad I’m a workaholic.

Also, there will be further musing about writing in a soon-to-come post. Really. As soon as I have a moment to do that.

Standard

Leave a Reply

