Uncategorized

Rearranged my class schedule.

For the fifth billionth time in the past two months.
Bleh.

Mondays: 10 a.m. – Econ, noon – Journalism, 1 p.m. – Choir
Tuesdays: 9:30 a.m. – Italian, noon – Core Humanities, 1 p.m. – Choir, 2:30 p.m. – Journalism lab
Wednesdays: 10 a.m. – Econ, 11 a.m. – Core Humanities discussion group, noon – Journalism, 1 p.m. – Choir, 4:30 p.m. – Voice lessons
Thursdays: 9:30 a.m – Italian, noon – Core Humanities, 1 p.m. – Choir
Fridays: 10 a.m. – Econ

The whole “only one class on Friday” thing kinda drives me crazy. But it’s better than getting up for an 8 a.m. class twice a week…

My goal is to not overwork myself next semester.

Hahahaha. As soon as I typed that, all I could think was, “Right.” In a very sarcastic tone.

And I still hate that choir is only one credit. Grr.

Standard

One thought on “Rearranged my class schedule.

Leave a Reply

